Ikos Resorts Logo

IKOS ODISIA

Рестораны и бары

Explore

Scroll Down
Scroll Down

Swipe to explore

Изыски кулинарии на

побережье Корфу

Насладитесь аутентичными корфийскими блюдами изысканной интернациональной кухни и обширной винной картой в шести элегантных ресторанах. Меню а-ля карт, созданное отмеченными звездами Мишлен шеф-поварами, предлагает блюда итальянской, греческой, испанской и азиатской кухни, а ресторан в формате “шведского стола” порадует вкусами Средиземноморья. Дополните выбранное блюдо любым из 300 видов вин премиум-класса. Или отправляйтесь в местный ресторан, чтобы попробовать аутентичные блюда в рамках нашей программы Dine Out. Все это входит в стоимость вашего проживания.

Рестораны

Ouzo

Насладитесь ароматной греческой кухней в современной интерпретации в романтической обстановке под открытым небом. Блюда из меню ресторана Ouzo, созданного Лефтерисом Лазару, шеф-поваром, отмеченным звездой Мишлен, сочетают греческие традиции с новаторскими технологиями и современными вкусами.

Fresco

Перенеситесь с побережья острова Корфу на мощеные улочки Италии вместе с гениальным шеф-поваром Этторе Ботрини, удостоенного звезды Мишлен. Ресторан Fresco предлагает блюда по меню, подлинные итальянские вкусы и свежие местные продукты в сочетании с прекрасным вином.

Anaya

Ужин а-ля карт здесь подается в элегантной обстановке ресторана, в том числе на открытой веранде. Изысканное меню было разработано шеф-поваром Тиу, признанным мастером азиатской кухни. Насладитесь вкусами ароматной Азии – от Таиланда до Китая и Индии.

Oliva

В ресторане с обслуживанием по меню а-ля карт шеф-повара Дэвида Ибарбура, отмеченного звездой Мишлен, подают блюда испанской кухни. Насладитесь широким выбором изысканных блюд, на которые повлияли традиции солнечной Андалусии и современная испанская гастрономия.

Elia

Чарующие греческие традиции сочетаются с современным стилем в этом потрясающем месте среди пышной зелени Ikos Odisia. Откройте для себя новый взгляд на старинные семейные блюда, идеально дополненные изысканной картой вин с залитых солнцем виноградников Средиземноморья.

Sea Grill

В открытом ресторане Sea Grill, расположенном на пляже прямо на песке, подают аппетитные блюда барбекю. Попробуйте свежайшие морепродукты, нежное мясо и аппетитные овощи, приготовленные на гриле прямо на ваших глазах.

Flavors

В ресторане Flavors с непринужденной обстановкой и видом на ослепительное побережье Корфу и лазурное Ионическое море представлена средиземноморская кухня в формате шведского стола. Вы сможете насладиться множеством восхитительных блюд из согретых солнцем сезонных ингредиентов, которые понравятся всей семье.

Перуанская кухня

Azul

Окунитесь в латиноамериканскую атмосферу, попробовав блюда из оригинального меню, наполненного легендарными насыщенными ароматами и текстурами Перу. Вас встретят с чувством и со вкусом в роскошной обстановке под открытым небом с захватывающими видами.

Discover local restaurants with Ikos Dine Out

Dine Out

Savour an evening of warm Corfiot hospitality and truly authentic cuisine and wines with our Dine Out programme. Visit a local restaurant at no extra cost, and immerse yourself in the unique local culture, culinary traditions and fine wine. Dine as the locals do, and experience a different perspective of Corfu.

Bars

IKOS ODISIA

Restaurants & Bars

Explore

Scroll Down
Scroll Down

Swipe to explore

Culinary Delights on

Corfiot Shores

Savour authentic Corfiot experiences, international cuisine and extensive wine lists at six exquisite restaurants. À la carte menus created by Michelin-starred chefs serve Italian, Greek, Spanish and Asian flavours, and buffets burst with Mediterranean zest. Pair your meal with a choice of 300 premium wines. Or venture to a local Corfiot restaurant for an authentic dining experience as part of our Dine Out programme. It’s all included in your stay.

Restaurants

Greek

Ouzo

Enjoy rich Greek cuisine with a delightfully modern twist in a romantic open-air setting. Combining Greek tradition with innovative techniques and modern tastes, Ouzo’s menu was created by Michelin-starred chef Lefteris Lazarou.

Italian

Fresco

Guided by the genius of Michelin-starred chef Ettore Botrini, Fresco offers à la carte dining, authentic Italian flavours and fresh local produce paired with its perfect wine.

Asian

Anaya

An à la carte dinner served in elegant surrounds or on the Anaya balcony, this refined menu was created by Michelin-star chef Thiou. Savouring the tastes of aromatic Asia from Thailand to China and India.

Spanish

Oliva

Celebrating the flavours of Spain is Michelin-star chef David Ibarboure’s à la carte restaurant. Dine on a wide array of exquisite dishes influenced by the Andalusian sun-kissed traditions and modern Spanish gastronomy.

Greek

Elia

Enchanting Greek traditions meet innovative contemporary style in this stunning al fresco spot in Ikos Odisia’s verdant surroundings. Discover fresh takes on age-old family favourites, perfectly matched with an exquisite wine list.

BBQ

Sea Grill

Set right on the sands, Sea Grill serves mouthwatering BBQ treats on the beach. Visit the kiosk for the freshest seafood, tender meats, and delicious vegetables – all grilled to perfection right in front of your eyes.

Mediterranean buffet

Flavors

Enjoy sun-blushed seasonal ingredients and an array of delectable dishes the whole family will love at Flavors, a laidback Mediterranean buffet-style restaurant overlooking Corfu’s dazzling coastline and the azure Ionian Sea.

Peruvian

Azul

Embrace the Latin spirit with an innovative menu that celebrates the vibrant flavours and textures of Peru, delivered with passion and flair in a lush open-air setting with sweeping views.

Discover local restaurants with Ikos Dine Out

Dine Out

Savour an evening of warm Corfiot hospitality and truly authentic cuisine and wines with our Dine Out programme. Visit a local restaurant at no extra cost, and immerse yourself in the unique local culture, culinary traditions and fine wine. Dine as the locals do, and experience a different perspective of Corfu.

Bars