IKOS RESORTS

NOS CHERS HÔTES, NOTRE PLUS HAUTE PRIORITÉ

Information COVID-19 25.05.2020

Alors que nous nous tournons vers l’avenir du voyage et vos prochaines vacances, nous nous engageons à ce que nos hôtes se sentent en sécurité et profitent de l’expérience exclusive « Infinite Lifestyle » sans compromis. Ce temps nous a permis de mettre en place les protocoles de santé et de sécurité les plus rigoureux afin d’assurer un environnement sûr et sans Covid à tous nos hôtes et dans toutes nos propriétés Ikos Resorts.

Conformément aux dernières directives de l’OMS, des CDC et aux réglementations gouvernementales, l’ouverture des hôtels en Grèce sera reportée au 15 juin, jusqu’à nouvel ordre. Nous vous tiendrons informés de toute évolution, des dates d’ouverture exactes de chaque hôtel et de toutes nos mesures de protection renforcées, en collaboration avec des leaders mondiaux de la santé.

Notre engagement de sécurité

Nous avons mis en place le « Ikos World Class Care » dans toutes nos propriétés Ikos Resorts, conçus pour non seulement répondre mais dépasser toutes vos attentes en matière d’hygiène et de sécurité. Toutes nos procédures, certifiées par TUV Autriche et attestées par Ecolab, reflètent notre engagement envers votre santé et votre sécurité, qui sont notre priorité absolue. Nous vous offrirons une expérience « sans contact » au sein de chaque Ikos Resort pour encore plus de tranquillité. Nous dévoilerons bientôt plus de détails sur nos nouveaux standards d’hygiène et de sécurité.

Le Monde d’Ikos

Nous voulons que nos clients apprécient pleinement les concepts renommés d’Ikos d’espace, de plaisir et de vie en plein air. Grâce au design élégant et aéré de nos resorts et la grande variété de restaurants et d’activités en plein air, nos hôtes peuvent jouir d’un sentiment de liberté au sein d’un environnement à part et sécurisé, idéal pour des vacances reposantes en famille.

Réorganisez votre séjour facilement

Nous comprenons la déception que le report de l’ouverture de nos hôtels puisse causer à ceux qui prévoyaient de séjourner chez nous cet été et nous vous invitons à réserver de nouvelles dates de séjour en contactant notre service de réservations à reservations@ikosresorts.com ou au 0030 2374110750, ou via votre agence de voyage / site de réservation en ligne.

Pour les hôtes qui ont réservé directement avec nous et qui n’ont pas encore de nouvelles dates en tête, nous vous fournirons un avoir de la valeur de votre acompte, majoré de 20%, à utiliser pour toute nouvelle réservation avant octobre 2021. Si votre Bon n’est pas utilisé dans les 18 mois suivant son émission, votre acompte vous sera remboursé dans sa totalité à ce moment-là.

De plus, nous maintenons les tarifs de 2020 pour les séjours en 2021 jusqu’à nouvel ordre, vous donnant ainsi le temps de planifier votre prochain voyage. Merci de nous contacter au 0030 2374110750, reservations@ikosresorts.com pour profiter de cette option ou nous poser vos questions. Vous pouvez également choisir d’utiliser votre Bon de Voyage, qui correspond au montant de votre dépôt majoré de 20%, cliquez simplement sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire et notre service de réservation vous contactera sous peu.

Pour les hôtes qui effectuent une nouvelle réservation pour un séjour à partir du 1er juillet, nous vous offrons l’opportunité de modifier ou d’annuler votre réservation sans frais jusqu’à 20 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Veuillez nous contacter à reservations@ikosresorts.com pour plus d’informations.

Merci de votre compréhension, restez en bonne santé et contactez-nous au +30 2374 110 750, reservations@ikosresorts.com pour la moindre question.

* *Les dernières lois instaurées par l’État grec et d’autres pays de l’Union Européenne (Journal officiel nº 84/13/04/2020) oblige les entreprises du secteur touristique à émettre un bon de voyage au lieu de procéder à un remboursement immédiat.

COVID-19 Information 04.05.2020- Ikos Andalousie, Espagne

L’ouverture d’Ikos Andalusia est reportée au 1er septembre 2020

Les voyages étant toujours au point mort, nous respectons les restrictions de confinement et les mesures imposées par les différents gouvernements dans le but de protéger les citoyens pendant l’épidémie de Coronavirus. Depuis début mars, conformément aux mesures restrictives imposées à travers le monde, des contraintes strictes ont été imposées à tous les chantiers d’Espagne, tous les travaux ont ainsi dû être suspendus.

Jusqu’à ce que cette mesure soit annoncée, les travaux de construction d’Ikos Andalusia, la première propriété d’Ikos Resorts à ouvrir en Espagne, étaient en avance et auraient permis une ouverture au début du mois de mai. Pour la première fois dans le parcours sans faille du Groupe, après avoir ouverts tous ses resorts de luxe à temps sans exception, la situation actuelle de force majeure sans précédent nous a obligés à reporter l’ouverture d’Ikos Andalusia au 1er septembre 2020, sous condition que nous soyons alors en mesure d’assurer la sécurité de tous nos hôtes et notre personnel en espérant que la pandémie s’apaisera d’ici-là.

Nous nous efforçons sans cesse de respecter les dernières directives des Centres de contrôle et de prévention des maladies (CDC) et de l’Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) pour être prêts à vous accueillir le 1er septembre 2020. Nous définissons également, en partenariat avec nos experts internes et externes, un niveau de soin, de propreté et de désinfection encore plus exigeant qu’avant, afin de vous guarantir un séjour sûr et confortable lors de votre prochaine visite.

VOYAGEZ AVEC FLEXIBILITÉ

Nous comprenons la déception que le report de l’ouverture de nos hôtels puisse causer à ceux qui prévoyaient de séjourner chez nous cet été et nous vous invitons à réserver de nouvelles dates de séjour en contactant notre service de réservations à reservations@ikosresorts.com ou au 0030 2374110750, ou via votre agence de voyage / site de réservation en ligne.

Pour les hôtes qui ont réservé directement avec nous et qui n’ont pas encore de nouvelles dates en tête, nous vous fournirons un avoir de la valeur de votre acompte, majoré de 20%, à utiliser pour toute nouvelle réservation avant octobre 2021. Si votre Bon n’est pas utilisé dans les 18 mois suivant son émission, votre acompte vous sera remboursé dans sa totalité à ce moment-là.

De plus, nous maintenons les tarifs de 2020 pour les séjours en 2021 jusqu’à nouvel ordre, vous donnant ainsi le temps de planifier votre prochain voyage. Merci de nous contacter au 0030 2374110750, reservations@ikosresorts.com pour profiter de cette option ou nous poser vos questions. Vous pouvez également choisir d’utiliser votre Bon de Voyage, qui correspond au montant de votre dépôt majoré de 20%, cliquez simplement sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire et notre service de réservation vous contactera sous peu.

Pour les hôtes qui effectuent une nouvelle réservation pour un séjour à partir du 1er septembre, nous vous offrons l’opportunité de modifier ou d’annuler votre réservation sans frais jusqu’à 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Veuillez nous contacter à reservations@ikosresorts.com pour plus d’informations.

Merci de votre compréhension, restez en bonne santé et contactez-nous au +30 2374 110 750, reservations@ikosresorts.com pour la moindre question.

* **Les dernières lois instaurées par l’État grec et d’autres pays de l’Union Européenne (Journal officiel nº 84/13/04/2020) oblige les entreprises du secteur touristique à émettre un bon de voyage au lieu de procéder à un remboursement immédiat.

Informations COVID-19, 26.03.2020

La ligne directrice d’Ikos Resorts a toujours été d’accueillir et de prendre soin de nos hôtes comme de notre propre famille. Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, cette valeur fondamentale nous guide pour protéger au mieux nos hôtes et nos collaborateurs face à la situation sans précédent que nous traversons du fait du Coronavirus (COVID-19).

Pleinement engagés à offrir des vacances sûres à nos hôtes et conformément à la nouvelle mesure annoncée par le Gouvernement le samedi 14.03.2020, tous les hôtels saisonniers doivent reporter leur ouverture au 1er mai 2020 afin de lutter contre la propagation du virus, Ikos Resorts a agi en conséquence et mis en place toutes les mesures nécessaires.

VOYAGEZ AVEC FLEXIBILITÉ

Nous comprenons la déception que le report de l’ouverture de nos hôtels puisse causer à ceux qui prévoyaient de séjourner chez nous en avril et nous vous invitons à réserver vos nouvelles dates de séjour en contactant notre service de réservations à reservations@ikosresorts.com ou au 0030 2374110750, ou via votre agence de voyage / site de réservation en ligne.

Pour les hôtes qui ont réservé directement avec nous et qui n’ont pas encore de nouvelles dates en tête, nous fournirons un avoir de la valeur de votre acompte, majoré de 20%, à utiliser pour toute nouvelle réservation avant octobre 2021. Si votre Bon n’est pas utilisé dans les 18 mois suivant son émission, votre acompte vous sera remboursé dans sa totalité à ce moment-là.

De plus, nous maintenons les tarifs de 2020 pour les séjours en 2021 jusqu’à nouvel ordre, vous donnant ainsi le temps de planifier votre prochain voyage. Merci de nous contacter au 0030 2374110750, reservations@ikosresorts.com pour profiter de cette option ou nous poser vos questions. Vous pouvez également choisir d’utiliser votre Bon de Voyage, qui correspond au montant de votre dépôt majoré de 20%, cliquez simplement sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire et notre service de réservation vous contactera sous peu.

Pour les hôtes qui souhaitent réserver un séjour en mai ou en juin 2020, nous vous offrons l’opportunité de modifier ou d’annuler votre réservation sans frais jusqu’à 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Veuillez nous contacter à reservations@ikosresorts.com pour plus d’informations.

Merci de votre compréhension, restez en bonne santé et contactez-nous au +30 2374 110 750, reservations@ikosresorts.com pour la moindre question.

* * La récente législation de l’État grec ainsi que d’autres pays de l’Union Européenne (Journal officiel n ° 84/13/04/2020) ordonne aux entreprises de l’industrie du voyage d’émettre un Bon au lieu de procéder à un remboursement immédiat.

IKOS RESORTS

OUR VALUED GUESTS, OUR HIGHEST PRIORITY

COVID-19 Information 25.05.2020

As we look to the future of travel and your upcoming holidays, our commitment is to making our guests feel safe, without compromising the exclusive Infinite Lifestyle experience. We have taken this time to put in place the most stringent health and safety protocols and ensure a Covid-safe environment for all our guests at our Ikos Resorts.

In line with the latest guidance from the WHO, CDC and government regulations, hotel openings in Greece will be postponed to June 15th, until further notice. We will keep you informed of any developments, the exact opening dates of each hotel, and detailed information on our enhanced protective measures, supported by leaders in global healthcare.

Our Commitment to Safety

We have implemented the new Ikos World Class Care at our Ikos Resorts, designed to not only meet but exceed expectations for hygiene and safety. Strengthened by TUV Austria certifications and endorsed by Ecolab, these procedures are our commitment to your health and safety, which remains our top priority. We will also ensure a contactless guest journey at each Ikos Resort for your added peace of mind. More information about our increased hygiene levels and safety measures will be announced soon.

The Ikos World

We want our guests to enjoy the renowned Ikos concepts of space, indulgence, and outdoor living. With the resorts’ elegant, airy design and a great variety of outdoor activities and dining, our guests can experience freedom in a safe and secluded environment, ideal for relaxing family holidays.

Easily rearrange your stay

We understand that our delayed opening may cause disappointment for those due to stay with us this summer and we invite you to arrange your new travel dates by contacting our Reservations department on 0030 2374110750 and reservations@ikosresorts.com, or via your travel agency/online travel website.

For guests who have booked directly with us and do not yet have new dates in mind, we will provide a voucher* to the value of your deposit, further increased by 20%, for use against bookings until October 2021. For any vouchers not redeemed in 18 months from the issue date, the original deposit paid will be returned at that time in full.

What’s more, our official pricelist for 2021 will not see any changes from 2020 until further notice, giving you more time to plan your new trip for next summer. Please contact us on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750 to take advantage of this option or to ask any questions. Alternatively, in order to claim your Holiday Voucher, with an extra 20% added to the value of your paid deposit, simply click on the button below, fill-in the form, and our Reservations Office will contact you soon.

For guests making new reservations for arrivals as of July 1st, we will allow those reservations to be changed or cancelled at no charge up to 20 days before a guest’s scheduled arrival date. Please contact us at reservations@ikosresorts.com for more information.

Thank you for your understanding, stay healthy and please contact us on 0030 2374110750 and reservations@ikosresorts.com if you have questions.

* Latest legislation by the Greek State, as well as other EU countries, (Government Gazette number 84/13/04/2020) directs businesses in the travel industry to issue a voucher instead of extending an immediate refund.

COVID-19 Information 04.05.2020- Ikos Andalusia, Spain

Ikos Andalusia Opening is Postponed to the 1st of September 2020

With travel still at a standstill, we have been complying with lockdown restrictions and measures imposed by governments to protect all citizens during the novel coronavirus outbreak. Since early March, in alignment with all necessary restrictive measures across the globe, strict constraints on construction works were imposed across Spain, bringing all such work to a halt, without exceptions.

Until this measure, the construction of Ikos Andalusia, the first Ikos Resorts property to open in Spain, was moving forward ahead of schedule, ready to open its doors early this month. For the first time in the Group’s successful history of delivering luxury resorts on time, this unprecedented force majeure situation has forced us to postpone the opening of Ikos Andalusia to September 1st 2020, provided that we are by then able to ensure the safety of our guests and staff as the pandemic hopefully subsides.

We are constantly working to ensure that we meet the latest guidance from the Centers for Disease Control & Prevention (CDC) and the World Health Organization (WHO) to be ready to welcome you on September 1st 2020. We are also developing, in partnership with in-house and outside expert partners, an even more exacting standard of care, cleanliness and disinfection, in order to confidently offer you a safe and comfortable stay when you do visit us.

TRAVEL WITH FLEXIBILITY

We understand that our delayed opening may cause disappointment for those due to stay with us this summer and we invite you to arrange your new travel dates by contacting our Reservations department on  0030 2374110750 and reservations@ikosresorts.com, or via your travel agency/online travel website.

For guests who have booked directly with us and do not yet have new dates in mind, we will provide a voucher* to the value of your deposit, further increased by 20%, for use against bookings until October 2021. For any vouchers not redeemed in 18 months from the issue date, the original deposit paid will be returned at that time in full.

What’s more, our official pricelist for 2021 will not see any changes from 2020 until further notice, giving you more time to plan your new trip for next summer. Please contact us on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750 to take advantage of this option or to ask any questions. Alternatively, in order to claim your Holiday Voucher, with an extra 20% added to the value of your paid deposit, simply click on the button below, fill-in the form, and our Reservations Office will contact you soon.

For guests making new reservations for arrivals as of September 1st, we will allow those reservations to be changed or cancelled at no charge up to 7 days before a guest’s scheduled arrival date. Please contact us at reservations@ikosresorts.com for more information.

Thank you for your understanding, stay healthy and please contact us on 0030 2374110750 and reservations@ikosresorts.com  if you have questions.

COVID-19 Information 30.04.2020 Ikos Resorts Greece

Ikos Resorts’ guiding principle has always been to cater and care for our guests as we do for our own family. Today, more than ever, this core value guides us as we navigate the difficult challenge the coronavirus (COVID-19) presents us with, in order to best protect our guests and staff during such unprecedented times.

Fully committed to offering safe holidays to our guests and in accordance with the New Government measure, that all seasonal hotel openings will be postponed to June 1st 2020 in order to combat the spread of the virus, Ikos Resorts are taking all responsible necessary actions prescribed.

TRAVEL WITH FLEXIBILITY

We understand that our delayed opening may cause disappointment for those due to stay with us this May and we invite you to arrange your new travel dates by contacting our Reservations department on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750, or via your travel agency/online travel website.

For guests who have booked directly with us and do not yet have new dates in mind, we will provide a voucher* to the value of your deposit, further increased by 20%, for use against bookings until October 2021. For any vouchers not redeemed in 18 months from the issue date, the original deposit paid will be returned at that time in full.

What’s more, our base prices for 2021 will not see any changes from 2020 until further notice, giving you more time to plan your new trip. Please contact us on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750 to take advantage of this option or to ask any questions. Alternatively, in order to claim your Holiday Voucher, with an extra 20% to the value of your paid deposit, simply click on the button below, fill-in the form, and our Reservations Office will contact you soon.

For guests making new reservations for June 2020 arrivals, we will allow those reservations to be changed or cancelled at no charge up to 7 days before a guest’s scheduled arrival date. Thank you for your understanding, stay healthy and please contact us on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750 if you have questions.

* Latest legislation by the Greek State, as well as other EU countries, (Government Gazette number 84/13/04/2020) directs businesses in the travel industry to issue a voucher instead of extending an immediate refund.

COVID-19 Information 26.03.2020 Ikos Resorts Greece

Ikos Resorts’ guiding principle has always been to cater and care for our guests as we do for our own family. Today, more than ever, this core value guides us as we navigate the difficult challenge the coronavirus (COVID-19) presents us with, in order to best protect our guests and staff during such unprecedented times.

Fully committed to offering safe holidays to our guests and in accordance with the New Government measure announced on Saturday 14.03.2020, that all seasonal hotel openings will be postponed to May 1st, 2020 in order to combat the spread of the virus, Ikos Resorts are fully complying with this measure, taking all responsible necessary actions prescribed.

TRAVEL WITH FLEXIBILITY

We understand that our delayed opening may cause disappointment for those due to stay with us this April and we invite you to arrange your new travel dates by contacting our Reservations department on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750, or via your travel agency/online travel website.

For guests who have booked directly with us and do not yet have new dates in mind, we will provide a voucher* to the value of your deposit, further increased by 20%, for use against bookings until October 2021. For any vouchers not redeemed in 18 months from the issue date, the original deposit paid will be returned at that time in full.

What’s more, our official pricelist for 2021 will not see any changes from 2020 until further notice, giving you more time to plan your new trip. Please contact us on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750 to take advantage of this option or to ask any questions. Alternatively, in order to claim your Holiday Voucher, with an extra 20% to the value of your paid deposit, simply click on the button below, fill-in the form, and our Reservations Office will contact you soon.

For guests making new reservations for May and June 2020 arrivals, we will allow those reservations to be changed or cancelled at no charge up to 7 days before a guest’s scheduled arrival date. Please contact us at reservations@ikosresorts.com for more information.

Thank you for your understanding, stay healthy and please contact us on reservations@ikosresorts.com and 0030 2374110750 if you have questions.

* Latest legislation by the Greek State, as well as other EU countries, (Government Gazette number 84/13/04/2020) directs businesses in the travel industry to issue a voucher instead of extending an immediate refund.